Mrs. Megan Ceballos
Mrs. Megan Ceballos

Kindergarten mceballos@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means there is no greater example than that of Jesus as a model for how to live loving, caring and selfless lives. At St. Joseph I get to use that example every day to teach my children.

press to zoom
Ms. Suellen Mee
Ms. Suellen Mee

Kindergarten smee@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means teaching our children with the best academic challenges while keeping Christ as our center. We need to respect each other, respect life and teach that helping others is the way Jesus would want us to live.

press to zoom
Mrs. Emily Terrell
Mrs. Emily Terrell

1st Grade eterrell@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we are working together to not just teach children, but to raise them in an environment where they are challenged academically, growing spiritually, and ensuring that the teachings of Christ are integrated into their everyday lives. The cohesiveness of faith, academics, and personal attributes presented in the mission is how the needs of the WHOLE child are met.

press to zoom
Ms. Emily Barocco
Ms. Emily Barocco

1st Grade ebarocco@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we are called to love. In addition to striving to always do our best academically, we must also remember the importance of sharing God’s love. We demonstrate this by how we treat and serve others.

press to zoom
Ms. Ivy Leahy
Ms. Ivy Leahy

2nd Grade ileahy@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2009. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that what we do everyday in second grade here at St. Joseph will impact students for a lifetime. As a teacher, I take great pride in my mission to lead students to Christ in various ways such as participating in Holy Communion and learning how to serve and respect others.

press to zoom
Mrs. Laurie Massanelli
Mrs. Laurie Massanelli

2nd Grade lmassanelli@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2016. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that Christ is included in all aspects of our life here at St Joseph.

press to zoom
Mrs. Ashley Orlicek
Mrs. Ashley Orlicek

1st Grade aorlicek@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2006. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means the most important job in the world is bringing Jesus to others. It is Our Mission as a school, and mine as a teacher to share Jesus' teachings with the children in my care. We, as teachers, are helping to form the children's giving spirits and teaching them how to lead a Christ-centered life dedicated to respect and service to others.

press to zoom
Mrs. April Williamson
Mrs. April Williamson

3rd grade awilliamson@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2021. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means Christ is the foundation on which we build an education of excellence where the whole child is formed and everyone develops a deeper love for Christ and others.

press to zoom
Mrs. Kristi Maurer
Mrs. Kristi Maurer

3rd Grade kmaurer@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2006. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that each and every day, I have the opportunity to lead students to Christ. I also have the opportunity to promote academic excellence, respect for others, and community service.

press to zoom
Ms. Jenny Krier
Ms. Jenny Krier

4th Grade jkrier@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2009. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that my job is both to help my students grow academically and to learn to treat each other the way Jesus would. It’s important they understand we all need to help and support each other throughout our lives.

press to zoom
Mrs. Courtney Flynn
Mrs. Courtney Flynn

Elementary Aide cflynn@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...

press to zoom
Mrs. Hilda Valle
Mrs. Hilda Valle

Kindergarten Aide hvalle@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020.

press to zoom
Mrs. Michele Meggers
Mrs. Michele Meggers

Kindergarten Aide mmeggers@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2021.

press to zoom
Mrs. Melissa Griggs
Mrs. Melissa Griggs

Title I mgriggs@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2019. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...

press to zoom
Mrs. Toni Been
Mrs. Toni Been

Academic Support Interventionist tbeen@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2000. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that as Catholic teachers, we teach the whole child-spiritually, physically, and academically. Not only do I get to teach subjects I love, I also get to pray with my students daily, attend mass, and prayer services.

press to zoom