Mrs. Megan Ceballos
Kindergarten
mceballos@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means there is no greater example than that of Jesus as a model for how to live loving, caring and selfless lives. At St. Joseph I get to use that example every day to teach my children.
Ms. Suellen Mee
Kindergarten
smee@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means teaching our children with the best academic challenges while keeping Christ as our center. We need to respect each other, respect life and teach that helping others is the way Jesus would want us to live.
Mrs. Ashley Orlicek
1st Grade
aorlicek@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2006.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means the most important job in the world is bringing Jesus to others. It is Our Mission as a school, and mine as a teacher to share Jesus' teachings with the children in my care. We, as teachers, are helping to form the children's giving spirits and teaching them how to lead a Christ-centered life dedicated to respect and service to others.
Ms. Emily Barocco
1st Grade
ebarocco@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we are called to love. In addition to striving to always do our best academically, we must also
remember the importance of sharing God’s love. We demonstrate this by how we treat and
serve others.
Ms. Ivy Leahy
2nd Grade
ileahy@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2009.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that what we do everyday in second grade here at St. Joseph will impact students for a lifetime. As a teacher, I take great pride in my mission to lead students to Christ in various ways such as participating in Holy Communion and learning how to serve and respect others.
Mrs. Laurie Massanelli
2nd Grade
lmassanelli@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2016.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that Christ is included in all aspects of our life here at St Joseph.
Mrs. Sharon Busteed
3rd Grade
sbusteed@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2007.

To me, the mission statement means working at St. Joseph allows me to have the opportunity to do more than just teach reading, writing, and arithmetic. I have the opportunity to share my Catholic Faith with my students every day in the classroom through various academic subjects. As a St. Joseph's teacher, I have the opportunity to be a positive role model through community service and creating life-long learners.
Mrs. Caitlyn Winkel
3rd Grade
cwinkel@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that growing in academic knowledge gives students a greater understanding of the world and life which in turn reflects the omnipotence of God. I believe we should teach our students to apply the virtues of the classroom, such as patience, kindness, and honesty to all, whether in the school or in the surrounding area. We need to take what we learn and apply it every day.
Mrs. Kristi Maurer
3rd Grade
kmaurer@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2006.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that each and every day, I have the opportunity to lead students to Christ. I also have the opportunity to promote academic excellence, respect for others, and community service.
Ms. Jenny Krier
4th Grade
jkrier@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2009.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that my job is both to help my students grow academically and to learn to treat each other the way Jesus would. It’s important they understand we all need to help and support each other throughout our lives.
Mrs. Courtney Flynn
Elementary Aide
cflynn@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...
Mrs. Becky Carter
Kindergarten Aide
bcarter@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2018.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that excellence is found in Christ and our excellence is Christ in us.
Mrs. Abby Novak
Kindergarten Aide
anovak@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2018.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means seeing Jesus in each child and acknowledging each child's strengths, gifts, and even failures so they can grow and strengthen as a child of God.
Mrs. Melissa Griggs
Title I
mgriggs@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2019.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...
Show More

(479) 442-4554 phone  ·  (479) 442-7887 fax

YT transparent.png
facts.png
CitiScapes winner collage.JPG

©2020 by St. Joseph Catholic School