(479) 442-4554 phone  ·  (479) 442-7887 fax

1722 N Starr Drive · Fayetteville, AR 72701 · USA

facts.png

©2019 by St. Joseph Catholic School

Mrs. Megan Ceballos
Kindergarten
mceballos@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means there is no greater example than that of Jesus as a model for how to live loving, caring and selfless lives. At St. Joseph I get to use that example every day to teach my children.
Ms. Suellen Mee
Kindergarten
smee@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means teaching our children with the best academic challenges while keeping Christ as our center. We need to respect each other, respect life and teach that helping others is the way Jesus would want us to live.
Mrs. Toni Been
1st Grade
tbeen@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2000.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that as Catholic teachers, we teach the whole child-spiritually, physically, and academically. Not only do I get to teach what I love... reading and writing...I also get to pray with my students, attend mass and prayer services, and talk freely about God everyday.
Mrs. Emily Terrell
1st Grade
eterrell@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we are working together to not just teach children, but to raise them in an environment where they are challenged academically, growing spiritually, and ensuring that the teachings of Christ are integrated into their everyday lives. The cohesiveness of faith, academics, and personal attributes presented in the mission is how the needs of the WHOLE child are met.
Ms. Ivy Leahy
2nd Grade
ileahy@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2009.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that what we do everyday in second grade here at St. Joseph will impact students for a lifetime. As a teacher, I take great pride in my mission to lead students to Christ in various ways such as participating in Holy Communion and learning how to serve and respect others.
Mrs. Laurie Massanelli
2nd Grade
lmassanelli@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2016.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that Christ is included in all aspects of our life here at St Joseph.
Mrs. Ashley Davis
3rd Grade
adavis@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2015.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we at Saint Joseph are not just educating our children academically, instead we make it our goal everyday to provide actively engaging learning experiences that address the needs of the whole child – academic excellence, spirituality, and social well being.
Mrs. Ashley Orlicek
3rd Grade
aorlicek@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2006.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means the most important job in the world is bringing Jesus to others. It is Our Mission as a school, and mine as a teacher to share Jesus' teachings with the children in my care. We, as teachers, are helping to form the children's giving spirits and teaching them how to lead a Christ-centered life dedicated to respect and service to others.
Mrs. Kristi Maurer
3rd Grade
kmaurer@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2006.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that each and every day, I have the opportunity to lead students to Christ. I also have the opportunity to promote academic excellence, respect for others, and community service.
Ms. Jenny Krier
4th Grade
jkrier@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2009.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that my job is both to help my students grow academically and to learn to treat each other the way Jesus would. It’s important they understand we all need to help and support each other throughout our lives.
Mrs. Courtney Flynn
Elementary Aide
cflynn@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...
Mrs. Becky Carter
Kindergarten Aide
bcarter@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2018.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that excellence is found in Christ and our excellence is Christ in us.
Mrs. Abby Novak
Kindergarten Aide
anovak@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2018.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means seeing Jesus in each child and acknowledging each child's strengths, gifts, and even failures so they can grow and strengthen as a child of God.
Show More