Fr. Jayraj Sure
Associate Pastor jsure@sjfay.com
Fr. Chandra Kodavatikanti
Associate Pastor
ckodavatikanti@sjfay.com
Mrs. Michelle Sexton
School Secretary
msexton@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2019.
Mrs. Sarah Berryman, RN
School Nurse
sberryman@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...Unconditional LOVE.
Mrs. Angela Baumann
Nurse's Aide
abaumann@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we are all made of many parts but form one body. So it is with Christ. We are the body of Christ, and each and every one is a part of it.
Mrs. Johanna Castillo
Finance Manager
jcastillo@sjfay.com
Mrs. Tete Gonzalez
Receptionist
mgonzalez@sjfay.com
Mrs. Debbie Clark
Cafeteria Manager
dclark@sjfay.com
Mrs. Charlene Lopshire
Cafeteria
Mrs. Amanda Gall
Cafeteria
Mr. Paul Warren
Facilities Manager
pwarren@sjfay.com
Ms. Barbara Wragg
Custodian
Deacon Marcelino Vazquez
Custodian
Dr. Jane Heinrichs, DMA
Director of Music
St. Joseph Parish
jeinrichs@sjfay.com
Ms. Luz Morlet
Director of Parish Life
St. Joseph Parish
lmorlet@sjfay.com
Ms. Lydia Worden
Pastoral Secretary
St. Joseph Parish
lworden@sjfay.com
Mrs. Maria Vazquez
Director of Faith Formation
St. Joseph Parish
mvazquez@sjfay.com
Mrs. Carrie Montemayor
Adult Faith Formation
St. Joseph Parish
cmontemayor@sjfay.com
Show More

(479) 442-4554 phone  ·  (479) 442-7887 fax

YT transparent.png
facts.png
CitiScapes winner collage.JPG

©2021 by St. Joseph Catholic School