Fr. Jayraj Sure
Fr. Jayraj Sure

Associate Pastor jsure@sjfay.com

Fr. Chandra Kodavatikanti
Fr. Chandra Kodavatikanti

Associate Pastor ckodavatikanti@sjfay.com

Mrs. Michelle Sexton
Mrs. Michelle Sexton

School Secretary msexton@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2019.

Mrs. Sarah Berryman, RN
Mrs. Sarah Berryman, RN

School Nurse sberryman@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...Unconditional LOVE.

Mrs. Angela Baumann
Mrs. Angela Baumann

Nurse's Aide abaumann@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we are all made of many parts but form one body. So it is with Christ. We are the body of Christ, and each and every one is a part of it.

Mrs. Johanna Castillo
Mrs. Johanna Castillo

Finance Manager jcastillo@sjfay.com

Mrs. Tete Gonzalez
Mrs. Tete Gonzalez

Receptionist mgonzalez@sjfay.com

Mrs. Debbie Clark
Mrs. Debbie Clark

Cafeteria Manager dclark@sjfay.com

Mrs. Charlene Lopshire
Mrs. Charlene Lopshire

Cafeteria

Mrs. Amanda Gall
Mrs. Amanda Gall

Cafeteria

Mr. Paul Warren
Mr. Paul Warren

Facilities Manager pwarren@sjfay.com

Ms. Barbara Wragg
Ms. Barbara Wragg

Custodian

Deacon Marcelino Vazquez
Deacon Marcelino Vazquez

Custodian

Dr. Jane Heinrichs, DMA
Dr. Jane Heinrichs, DMA

Director of Music St. Joseph Parish jeinrichs@sjfay.com

Ms. Luz Morlet
Ms. Luz Morlet

Director of Parish Life St. Joseph Parish lmorlet@sjfay.com

Ms. Lydia Worden
Ms. Lydia Worden

Pastoral Secretary St. Joseph Parish lworden@sjfay.com

Mrs. Maria Vazquez
Mrs. Maria Vazquez

Director of Faith Formation St. Joseph Parish mvazquez@sjfay.com

Mrs. Carrie Montemayor
Mrs. Carrie Montemayor

Adult Faith Formation St. Joseph Parish cmontemayor@sjfay.com