Father Eliseo Noel Njopmo
Associate Pastor
enoel@sjfay.com
Mrs. Michelle Sexton
School Secretary
msexton@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2019.
Mrs. Britny Yandell, RN
School Nurse
byandell@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2018.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission statement means that I am in an environment that fosters all things poignant for a young mind to flourish and contribute to the world.
Mrs. Johanna Castillo
Finance Manager
jcastillo@sjfay.com
Mrs. Tete Gonzalez
Receptionist
mgonzalez@sjfay.com
Mrs. Debbie Clark
Cafeteria Manager
dclark@sjfay.com
Mrs. Caroline Cameron
Cafeteria
Mrs. Charlene Lopshire
Cafeteria
Mrs. Amanda Gall
Cafeteria
Mr. Paul Warren
Facilities Manager
pwarren@sjfay.com
Ms. Barbara Wragg
Custodian
Dr. Jane Heinrichs, DMA
Director of Music
St. Joseph Parish
jeinrichs@sjfay.com
Ms. Luz Morlet
Director of Parish Life
St. Joseph Parish
lmorlet@sjfay.com
Ms. Lydia Worden
Pastoral Secretary
St. Joseph Parish
lworden@sjfay.com
Mrs. Maria Vazquez
Director of Faith Formation
St. Joseph Parish
mvazquez@sjfay.com
Mrs. Carrie Montemayor
Adult Faith Formation
St. Joseph Parish
cmontemayor@sjfay.com
Mrs. Larrie Holiday
Asst. Finance Officer
St. Joseph Parish
lholiday@sjfay.com
Show More

(479) 442-4554 phone  ·  (479) 442-7887 fax

YT transparent.png
facts.png
CitiScapes winner collage.JPG

©2020 by St. Joseph Catholic School