Fr. Alex Smith
Fr. Alex Smith

Associate Pastor asmith@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Fr. Chandra Kodavatikanti
Fr. Chandra Kodavatikanti

Associate Pastor ckodavatikanti@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Mrs. Michelle Sexton
Mrs. Michelle Sexton

School Secretary msexton@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2019.

press to zoom
Mrs. Sarah Berryman, RN
Mrs. Sarah Berryman, RN

School Nurse sberryman@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means...Unconditional LOVE.

press to zoom
Mrs. Angela Baumann
Mrs. Angela Baumann

Nurse's Aide abaumann@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we are all made of many parts but form one body. So it is with Christ. We are the body of Christ, and each and every one is a part of it.

press to zoom
Mrs. Johanna Castillo
Mrs. Johanna Castillo

Finance Manager jcastillo@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Mrs. Tete Gonzalez
Mrs. Tete Gonzalez

Finance Assistant mgonzalez@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Mrs. Debbie Clark
Mrs. Debbie Clark

Cafeteria Manager dclark@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Mrs. Bunny Lopshire
Mrs. Bunny Lopshire

Cafeteria

press to zoom
Mr. Paul Warren
Mr. Paul Warren

Facilities Manager pwarren@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Ms. Barbara Wragg
Ms. Barbara Wragg

Custodian

press to zoom
Deacon Marcelino Vazquez
Deacon Marcelino Vazquez

Custodian

press to zoom
Dr. Jane Heinrichs, DMA
Dr. Jane Heinrichs, DMA

Director of Music St. Joseph Parish jeinrichs@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Ms. Luz Morlet
Ms. Luz Morlet

Director of Parish Life St. Joseph Parish lmorlet@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Ms. Lydia Worden
Ms. Lydia Worden

Pastoral Secretary St. Joseph Parish lworden@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Mrs. Maria Vazquez
Mrs. Maria Vazquez

Director of Faith Formation St. Joseph Parish mvazquez@sjfay.com

press to zoom
Mrs. Carrie Montemayor
Mrs. Carrie Montemayor

Adult Faith Formation St. Joseph Parish cmontemayor@sjfay.com

press to zoom