Ms. Morgan Lauener
Ms. Morgan Lauener

Pre-K 3 mlauener@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2021. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement embodies what it means to be a good steward of the gifts God has given us. The gifts of our intellect, our relationships, and our resources are meant to be fostered and shared so we can show that we are truly followers of Christ.

press to zoom
Mrs. Brett Morrissey
Mrs. Brett Morrissey

Pre-K 4 bmorrissey@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017. To me the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that as a teacher, I am speaking about and demonstrating love, kindness and service every day so that my students can learn the ways of Jesus.

press to zoom
Mrs. Heather Hammel
Mrs. Heather Hammel

Pre-K 3 hhammel@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that I must not only educate children academically, but also teach them the ways of Jesus and community to support the needs of the child as a whole.

press to zoom
Mrs. Alex Scott
Mrs. Alex Scott

PK Aide ascott@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2018.

press to zoom
Mrs. Hilda Valle
Mrs. Hilda Valle

PK Aide hvalle@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2021.

press to zoom
Mrs. Michelle Hightower
Mrs. Michelle Hightower

Pre-K Director mhightower@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 1999. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we are given the opportunity, through God’s grace, to embrace each day with the opportunity to spread God’s love and be the person He wishes us to be.

press to zoom