Mrs. Suzanne Krumpelman
Mrs. Suzanne Krumpelman

School Counselor skrumpelman@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2016. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means leading students to Christ with a servant leader’s heart which creates an environment where students feel supported in opening their hearts and minds and expanding the boundaries of what they know and believe as they explore the deeper meanings and questions of life in tandem with their academic studies. This environment creates an excellence

press to zoom
Mr. T.J. Barnes
Mr. T.J. Barnes

Physical Education Athletic Director tbarnes@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2014. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means it is my duty to positively reinforce to our students to learn, to love, and to serve others all the time loving the values taught to us by Jesus.

press to zoom
Mrs. Jackie Dumond
Mrs. Jackie Dumond

Spanish jdumond@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means it is our duty to help students become well-rounded individuals not only in life but also spiritually.

press to zoom
Mrs. Carol Laury
Mrs. Carol Laury

Music/Band/Drama claury@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2013. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we are called to lead others to Christ every day, in all we do. No matter the subject taught, we are integrating love, service, and respect for others. Students and teachers are called to be a light to others both in and out of school.

press to zoom
Mrs. Lucie Cape
Mrs. Lucie Cape

Art lcape@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2013. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we start new everyday with a desire to be a better human being.

press to zoom
Mrs. Laura Hudgens
Mrs. Laura Hudgens

Library lhudgens@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017. To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means helping students understand that everything we do, at school, at home, or in the community, is an opportunity to serve Jesus and grow in holiness.

press to zoom
Mr. Scott Sentivany
Mr. Scott Sentivany

Technology ssentivany@sjfay.com I began my career at St. Joseph in 2021. To me the Mission Statement means that we are teaching our students to be responsible and respectful, and how they can give back to their community. We are also teaching them about the Word of God and how they can rely on Him in all aspects of their lives.

press to zoom