Mrs. Suzanne Krumpelman
Library Media Specialist
School Counselor
skrumpelman@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2016.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means leading students to Christ with a servant leader’s heart which creates an environment where students feel supported in opening their hearts and minds and expanding the boundaries of what they know and believe as they explore the deeper meanings and questions of life in tandem with their academic studies. This environment creates an excellence
Mr. T.J. Barnes
Physical Education
Athletic Director
tbarnes@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2014.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means it is my duty to positively reinforce to our students to learn, to love, and to serve others all the time loving the values taught to us by Jesus.
Mrs. Ann Porta
Technology
aporta@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2001.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means helping each child know that they are special in all they do and that every area of life is an opportunity to serve and glorify God.
Mrs. Jackie Dumond
Spanish
jdumond@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2012.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means it is our duty to help students become well-rounded individuals not only in life but also spiritually.
Mrs. Carol Laury
Music/Band/Drama
claury@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2013.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we are called to lead others to Christ every day, in all we do. No matter the subject taught, we are integrating love, service, and respect for others. Students and teachers are called to be a light to others both in and out of school.
Mrs. Lucie Cape
Art
lcape@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2013.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that we start new everyday with a desire to be a better human being.
Show More

(479) 442-4554 phone  ·  (479) 442-7887 fax

facts.png
CitiScapes winner collage.JPG

©2020 by St. Joseph Catholic School