Mrs. Amy Kenney
5th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
akenney@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that I am responsible for the spiritual, academic, emotional, social growth, and well being of all children at St. Joseph School.
Mrs. AnneMarie Jarrett
5th Grade Math & Science
ajarrett@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that my role is more than that of a traditional teacher. I am charged with also guiding my students through their spiritual and social development.
Mrs. Tina Pickett
6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
tpickett@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2016.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we have been given the opportunity, through God’s grace, to embrace each day with the opportunity to be the hands and feet of Christ.
Mrs. Laura Linares
6th Grade Math & Science
llinares@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2020.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that as a teacher at St. Joseph, I will have the opportunity to help students grow spiritually and academically, as well as help them to develop an increased sense of social responsibility.
Mrs. Kim Ratliff
5th-8th Enrichment Math
Special Services Coordinator
kratliff@sjfay.com

I have been a St. Joseph substitute teacher, parent and volunteer since 1991. I joined the professional staff in 2012.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means respecting others and community service will naturally lead us to Christ. This path to Christ means striving to do my best to academically motivate and challenge my students.
Mrs. Michelle Hightower
6th-8th Language Arts & Social Studies
mhightower@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 1999.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we are given the opportunity, through God’s grace, to embrace each day with the opportunity to spread God’s love and be the person He wishes us to be.
Mrs. Christi Welcher
6th-8th Math & Social Studies
cwelcher@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2011.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement explains exactly why I love to teach. It states the reasons we are all here on this earth and what we all need to strive for on a daily basis.
Mrs. Erin Wragg
6th-8th Science & Social Studies
ewragg@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2004.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that I strive to academically challenge our students while also directing them to become stewards of the Earth. Spiritual growth and education are the paths to making a better world.
Show More

(479) 442-4554 phone  ·  (479) 442-7887 fax

YT transparent.png
facts.png
CitiScapes winner collage.JPG

©2020 by St. Joseph Catholic School