(479) 442-4554 phone  ·  (479) 442-7887 fax

1722 N Starr Drive · Fayetteville, AR 72701 · USA

facts.png

©2019 by St. Joseph Catholic School

 
Mrs. Tina Pickett
5th Grade Math & Science
tpickett@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2016.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we have been given the opportunity, through God’s grace, to embrace each day with the opportunity to be the hands and feet of Christ.
Mrs. Amy Kenney
5th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
akenney@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that I am responsible for the spiritual, academic, emotional, social growth, and well being of all children at St. Joseph School.
Mrs. Kim Ratliff
5th-8th Enrichment Math
Special Services Coordinator
kratliff@sjfay.com

I have been a St. Joseph substitute teacher, parent and volunteer since 1991. I joined the professional staff in 2012.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means respecting others and community service will naturally lead us to Christ. This path to Christ means striving to do my best to academically motivate and challenge my students.
Mrs. Michelle Hightower
6th-8th Social Studies
mhightower@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 1999.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means we are given the opportunity, through God’s grace, to embrace each day with the opportunity to spread God’s love and be the person He wishes us to be.
Mrs. Laura Hudgens
6th-8th Language Arts
lhudgens@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2017.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means seeking to make Christ the center of everything we do--in the classroom, on the playground, at home, or in the community--doing everything with Him and through Him.
Mrs. Christi Welcher
6th-8th Math
cwelcher@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2011.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement explains exactly why I love to teach. It states the reasons we are all here on this earth and what we all need to strive for on a daily basis.
Mrs. Erin Wragg
6th-8th Science
ewragg@sjfay.com

I began my career at St. Joseph in 2004.

To me, the St. Joseph Mission Statement means that I strive to academically challenge our students while also directing them to become stewards of the Earth. Spiritual growth and education are the paths to making a better world.
Show More